Saint John
Serving the Children of the World
Meeting Schedule
Our club has speakers from the local area and beyond to share information, organizations, happenings, and events.  Newcomers and visitors are welcome.

Aktion Club Meeting

Location
Key Industries -
239 Charlotte Street
Saint John, NB, E2L 2K1
Canada
Date(s)
Wednesday - October 11, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - October 25, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - November 8, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - November 22, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - December 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - January 10, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - January 24, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - February 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - February 28, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - March 14, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - April 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - April 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - May 9, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - May 23, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - June 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - June 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - September 12, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Wednesday - September 26, 2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Event coordinators:
Linda Jarvis
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?